Spectra

23rd September 2021, 24th September 2021 and 25th September 2021

Registered attendees may watch SPECTRA Replay from 1st October, 10 am IST to 8th October, 8 pm IST. Login details will be shared to the registered email address

Spectacular content, Powerful speakers, Extraordinary ideas, Creative experiences,

Two days (+1 bonus day), Reputation focussed, Absolutely memorable

#RTSPECTRA

14
Keynotes
6
Panels
3
Days
1
Experience

About The Event

SPECTRA is a unique online conference focused on reputation management. It is a conference at the core, with an element of offline that is being brought in, by offering delegates in India lunch and a conference kit, if one registers before August 16th. For those from the three major metros who sign up before September 15th, and opt in for it, the conference lunch will be served on Day 1 and Day 2 of the conference, at the address they choose.

SPECTRA has two parts - SPECTRA Prime on 23rd & 24th September and SPECTRA Plus on 25th September. SPECTRA Prime will take place between 2 pm and 7 pm IST. The conference aims to be a collection of Spectacular content, Powerful keynotes, Extraordinary ideas, Creative experiences, over Three days and more, Reputation focused and Absolutely memorable.

Brought to you by Team Reputation Today – the set of individuals who produce PRAXIS.

Schedule

Schedule for SPECTRA 2021 will be updated by August 10th.

Day-1

23 Sept, 2021

2:30 pm (IST)

9:00 am (GMT)

Rema Vasan

Rema Vasan

Global PresidentMarina Maher CommunicationsHow influence and culture will catapult businesses in the future!

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation

3:15 pm (IST)

9:45 am (GMT)

Stephen Kehoe

Stephen Kehoe

President & CEO - Asia PacificEdelmanWhy Trust is the currency in an unpredictable new world

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Rachana Panda, Bayer

4:00 pm (IST)

10:30 am (GMT)

Patience Nyange

Patience Nyange

Council MemberMedia Council of KenyaWhy is Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Important, More Than Ever Before

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Parekhit Bhattacharjee, Logitech

4:45 pm (IST)

11:15 am (GMT)

Break for Partner Messages

Genre

5:00 pm (IST)

11:30 am (GMT)

EReilly

Erin Reilly

Founding Director Texas Immersive InstituteMoody College of CommunicationInnovating is the Only Way to Higher Success in Reputation Building

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Bipasha Chakrabarti, Facebook

5:45 pm (IST)

12:15 pm (GMT)

Sandra Sucher

Sandra Sucher

Professor of Management PracticeHarvard Business SchoolThe Power of Trust

Genre

Keynote Conversation with Shalene Gupta, Harvard Business School

6:30 pm (IST)

1:00 pm (GMT)

Tony Langham

Tony Langham

Co-founder & Chief ExecutiveLansonsThe Role of ESG in Reputation Building

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Shweta Munjal, Lupin

7:15 pm (IST)

1:45 pm (GMT)

AnnaMaria DeSalva

AnnaMaria DeSalva

Global Chairman & CEOHill+Knowlton StrategiesThe Intersection of Corporate Governance and Reputation

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Seema Threja Kathuria, Russell Reynolds Associates

Day-2

24 Sept, 2021

2:30 pm (IST)

9:00 am (GMT)

Anjana Menon

Anjana Menon

Co-authorWhat's Your StoryStorytelling for Business in the New World

Genre

Keynote Conversation with Radha Radhakrishnan, Wipro

3:15 pm (IST)

9:45 am (GMT)

Gowthaman Ragothaman

Gowthaman Ragothaman

Founder & CEOAqillizHow will Blockchain help Marketing and Communication Professionals in the Next Decade

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Tuhina Pandey, IBM

4:00 pm (IST)

10:30 am (GMT)

Sandra Stahl

Sandra Stahl

Managing Directorjacobstahl - a Ruder Finn companyLeading with humanity: Rebuilding trust & connection

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Rasick Gowda, Cisco

4:45 pm (IST)

11:15 am (GMT)

Break for Partner Messages

Genre

5:00 pm (IST)

11:30 am (GMT)

Matthew Brennan

AuthorAttention Factory - The Story of Tik Tok & China's Byte DanceAttention Factory & Understanding Short Video Formats

Genre

Keynote Conversation with Usha Iyer, Dr Reddy’s Laboratories

5:45 pm (IST)

12:15 pm (GMT)

Fran Ashcroft

Senior DirectorGlobal Communications Group IntelBuilding a Global Communications Center of Excellence - Learning from the Process

Genre

Keynote Address followed by a conversation with Girish Huria, AvianWe

6:30 pm (IST)

1:00 pm (GMT)

Harish Bhat

Harish Bhat

Brand CustodianTata SonsTata Stories - Timeless Tales to Inspire You

Genre

Keynote Conversation with Bhavana Singh, Bombay Shirt Company

7:15 pm (IST)

1:45 pm (GMT)

Andy Polansky

Andy Polansky

Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerIPG DXTRALeading Through Change

Genre

Keynote Conversation with Arun Sudhaman, Provoke Media

Day-3

25 Sept, 2021

2:30 pm (IST)

9:00 am (GMT)

Realising the power of small – How small wins in a world of big?

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Shreya Krishnan, Promise Foundation

3:30 pm (IST)

10:00 am (GMT)

Emerging out of a difficult 18 months – How firms saw an opportunity in a crisis?

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Rishi Basu, Infosys

4:15 pm (IST)

10:45 am (GMT)

Setting the agenda for the future – What firms plan to do in 2022 and beyond differently?

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Simran Kodesia, DoorDash

5:00 pm (IST)

11:30 am (GMT)

Special Session by #PRSchool

Genre

5:15 pm (IST)

11:45 am (GMT)

Ensuring the talent edge through innovation – Why are younger firms more attractive?

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Carson Dalton, Coca-Cola

6:15 pm (IST)

12:45 pm (GMT)

Thrive to break the clutter – Where do emerging firms see themselves three years from now?

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Apeksha Mishra, Policybazaar.com

7:15 pm (IST)

1:45 pm (GMT)

Future of Communication in South Asia

Genre

Panel Discussion moderated by Hemant Gaule, School Of Communication & Reputation
Content + Lunch Pass (valid till 15th September)(INR 10,000/- + GST)
  • Access to content on all days of SPECTRA
  • Exclusive access to repeat screening on first three Sundays of October 2021 and first three Saturdays of December 2021
  • Inclusive of lunch on 2 days
International Delegate Pass.($ 100 onwards)
  • Exclusive access to repeat screening from 1st October, 10 am IST to 8th October, 8 pm IST

International Delegates Pass – ($100/- onwards). Please click here to register.

  1. Includes access to three days of content which will be 20+ talks by the world’s leading communicators and conference lunch served at your location by a partner hotel (available only in Delhi NCR, Mumbai & Bengaluru). The content will not be publicly available until January 2022.
  2. PR Club members get a content only pass at a flat rate of INR 4000/- (INR 3400/- + GST) until August 31st.
  3. The conference lunch will be served on the first two days of the three-day conference.
  4. Additional lunch may be purchased at INR 4000/- +GST per head – for two lunches (available only in Delhi NCR, Mumbai & Bengaluru).

Event Registration












Partners

Titanium Partner

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Subscribe to the Reputation Today newsletter for weekly updates

Connect With Us